Reunion

There are moves afoot on Facebook to organise a 25th year reunion for my High School Class Year.  I would love to go, I had a great year there and I remember the people I was at school with, with great fondness.   But this isn’t the high school I took my O and A levels at rather the one I attended for a year when we lived in America.  Which will make it a bit more expensive than a long weekend in Harrogate. On the plus side I was in the class of 86 so we would have a whole year to save up for the flights, car hire and hotels (sadly it looks like all my friends have moved away from Syracuse).  Right now it’s just a pipe dream and could well remain that way, there are so many things to put the kibosh on it, but a girl can dream can’t she?

Leave a Reply

